McCleskey Recognizes Fellows of Texas Bar Foundation
Posted on: August 6th, 2013

Every attorney at the McCleskey Law Firm is committed to excellence and ensuring that their clients’ legal issues are resolved.  It’s one thing to be considered a good attorney but it’s far more prestigious to be considered an elite attorney deserving of recognition in this great state of Texas.

Each year, only one-third of one percent of Texas attorneys are invited to become “Fellows” of the Texas Bar Foundation.  Election is considered to be one of the highest honors that can be presented to a member of the State Bar of Texas.  Once nominees have been selected, they must then be elected by the Texas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees based upon their outstanding professional accomplishments and demonstrated commitment to the community.

The McCleskey Law Firm is proud to have five attorneys who have been elected as Fellows and continue to support the Texas Bar Foundation either as Fellows or Life Fellows: Dennis R. Burrows, Dustin R. Burrows, Paula M. Johnson, Jerry M. Kolander, Jr., and Tommy J. Swann.  For 85 years, McCleskey has provided the highest level of service to every client it represents.  It is an honor to recognize these attorneys and congratulate them for this well-deserved achievement!

The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free written information about our qualifications and experience. This web site is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.